[ 1-2 ] 2 cards

Indomitable Archangel Indomitable Archangel English

Creature — Angel 4/4, 2WW (4)

Flying

Metalcraft — Artifacts you control have shroud as long as you control three or more artifacts. (An artifact with shroud can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

"Every sword drawn to defend is an angelic blade, guided to justice by an angelic hand."
—Auriok proverb

Illus. Allen Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#19 (Allen Williams)

Editions:
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Rare)
English Scars of Mirrodin (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Unbeugsamer Erzengel
French Archange indomptable
Italian Arcangelo Indomabile
Spanish Arcángel indomable
Portuguese Arcanjo Indomável
Japanese 不退転の大天使
Simplified Chinese 无畏大天使
Russian Неодолимый Архангел
Traditional Chinese 無畏大天使


all prints in all languages

Architetta degli Indomabili Architetta degli Indomabili Italian

Creatura — Druido Artefice Elfo 2/3, 2G (3)

Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, ottieni {e} (un segnalino energia).

Paga {e}{e}{e}{e}{e}{e}{e}{e}: Crea una pedina creatura artefatto Bestia 6/6 incolore.

Creature — Elf Artificer Druid 2/3

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you get {e} (an energy counter).

Pay {e}{e}{e}{e}{e}{e}{e}{e}: Create a 6/6 colorless Beast artifact creature token.

Paragonata alle sue creazioni, la vita stessa sembra una banale imitazione.

Illus. Sara Winters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: {e} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.
  • 2/9/2017: Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)
  • 2/9/2017: Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.
  • 2/9/2017: If an effect says you get one or more {e}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {e}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.
  • 2/9/2017: Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.
  • 2/9/2017: You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.
Printings:
#143 (Sara Winters)

Editions:
Italian Kaladesh (Rare)

Languages:
English Architect of the Untamed
German Architektin der Ungezähmten
French Architecte de la sauvagerie
Spanish Arquitecta de lo indomable
Portuguese Arquiteta dos Indomados
Japanese 獣性を築く者
Simplified Chinese 野地筑师
Russian Архитектор Неукрощенных
Traditional Chinese 野地築師
Korean 야생의 건축가


all prints in all languages

[ 1-2 ] 2 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.