Kor Hookmaster Zendikar Kor Sanctifiers

Kor Outfitter Kor Outfitter English

Creature — Kor Soldier 2/2, WW (2)

When Kor Outfitter enters the battlefield, you may attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.

"We take only what we need to survive. Believe me, you will need this."

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability.
  • 10/1/2009: If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability is countered.
Printings:
#21 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
German Kor-Ausrüster
French Équipeur kor
Italian Venditore Kor
Spanish Pertrechador kor
Portuguese Aparelhador Kor
Japanese コーの装具役
Simplified Chinese 寇族验装兵
Russian Кор-Обмундировщик


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kor Outfitter
View Decks with Kor Outfitter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.