Liege of the Pit Time Spiral Living End

Lim-Dûl the Necromancer Lim-Dûl the Necromancer English

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard 4/4, 5BB (7)

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may pay {1}{B}. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under your control. If it's a creature, it's a Zombie in addition to its other creature types.

{1}{B}: Regenerate target Zombie.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#114 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Time Spiral (Rare)

Languages:
German Lim-Dûl der Geisterbeschwörer
French Lim-Dûl, le Nécromancien
Italian Lim-Dûl il Necromante
Spanish Lim-Dûl el Nigromante
Portuguese Lim-Dûl, o Necromante
Japanese 屍術師リム=ドゥール
Simplified Chinese 死灵术士林杜
Russian Лим-Дул, Некромант


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lim-Dûl the Necromancer
View Decks with Lim-Dûl the Necromancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.