Locust Miser Saviors of Kamigawa Measure of Wickedness

Maga, Traitor to Mortals Maga, Traitor to Mortals English

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard 0/0, XBBB (3)

Maga, Traitor to Mortals enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

When Maga enters the battlefield, target player loses life equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it.

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#81 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Maga, Verräter der Sterblichen
French Maga, traître envers les mortels
Italian Maga, Traditore dei Mortali
Spanish Maga, traidor a los mortales
Portuguese Maga, Traidor para os Mortais
Japanese 現し世の裏切り者、禍我
Simplified Chinese 生灵叛徒祸我


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Maga, Traitor to Mortals
View Decks with Maga, Traitor to Mortals
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.