In Oketra's Name Amonkhet Oketra the True

Mighty Leap Mighty Leap English

Instant, 1W (2)

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

"I feel the presence of the God-Pharaoh in the Second Sun, and I rise upon its rays."

Illus. Sidharth Chaturvedi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want the flying to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.
Printings:
#20 (Sidharth Chaturvedi)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Common)
English Magic Origins (Common)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Common)
English Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth (Common)
English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Common)
English Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Common)
English Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
German Mächtiger Sprung
French Sacré saut
Italian Balzo Possente
Spanish Salto formidable
Portuguese Salto Poderoso
Japanese 力強い跳躍
Simplified Chinese 大步飞跃
Russian Мощный Прыжок
Traditional Chinese 大步飛躍
Korean 힘찬 도약


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mighty Leap
View Decks with Mighty Leap
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.