Nine-Ringed Bo Champions of Kamigawa Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho

No-Dachi No-Dachi English

Artifact — Equipment, 2 (2)

Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has first strike.

Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Not keen-edged enough for cutting armor, the no-dachi slew by folding its victim rapidly and violently under the weight of its impact.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#264 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
English Champions of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German No-Dachi
French No-dachi
Italian No-Dachi
Spanish No-dachi
Portuguese No-Dachi
Japanese 野太刀
Simplified Chinese 野太刀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for No-Dachi
View Decks with No-Dachi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.