Psychic Transfer Classic Sixth Edition Recall

Psychic Venom Psychic Venom English

Enchantment — Aura, 1U (2)

Enchant land

Whenever enchanted land becomes tapped, Psychic Venom deals 2 damage to that land's controller.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Whenever the land is tapped for any reason, the ability triggers.
Printings:
#91 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
English Classic Sixth Edition (Common)
English Fifth Edition (Common)
English Fourth Edition (Common)
English Revised Edition (Common)
English International Collectors' Edition (Common)
English Collector's Edition (Common)
English Unlimited Edition (Common)
English Limited Edition Beta (Common)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Common)
English MTGO Masters Edition (Common)

Languages:
German Seelengift
French Venin psychique
Italian Veleno Psichico
Spanish Veneno psíquico
Portuguese Veneno Psíquico


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Psychic Venom
View Decks with Psychic Venom
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.