Silent-Blade Oni Planechase 2012 Edition Vela the Night-Clad

Thromok the Insatiable Thromok the Insatiable English

Legendary Creature — Hellion 0/0, 3RG (5)

Devour X, where X is the number of creatures devoured this way (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it for each of those creatures.)

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2012: For example, if Thromok devours one creature, it will enter the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it. If it devours two creatures, it will enter with two +1/+1 counters for each of them, for a total of four +1/+1 counters. Devouring three creatures will produce nine +1/+1 counters, and so on.
Printings:
#106 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Thromok der Unersättliche
French Thromok l'Insatiable
Italian Thromok l'Insaziabile
Spanish Thromok el insaciable
Japanese 強欲なるスロモック


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thromok the Insatiable
View Decks with Thromok the Insatiable
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.