Maelstrom Pulse Amonkhet Invocations

Vindicate Vindicate English

Sorcery, 1WB (3)

Destroy target permanent.

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#30 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Apocalypse (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

Languages:
German Selbstbehauptung
French Justification
Italian Rivendicare
Spanish Vindicar
Portuguese Vindicar
Japanese 名誉回復
Simplified Chinese 雪恨


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vindicate
View Decks with Vindicate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.