城市引路人 拉尼卡公会城 探源祭师

倍产旺季 倍产旺季 Simplified Chinese

结界, 4G (5)

若任一效应将把一个或数个衍生物放置进场并由你操控,则改为将两倍数量的衍生物放置进场。

若任一效应将在由你操控的永久物上放置一个或数个指示物,则改为在该永久物上放置两倍数量的指示物。

Enchantment

If an effect would put one or more tokens onto the battlefield under your control, it puts twice that many of those tokens onto the battlefield instead.

If an effect would place one or more counters on a permanent you control, it places twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: The tokens and counters that Doubling Season creates are exact copies of the kind of tokens and counters that were being created in the first place.
  • 10/1/2005: Doubling Season affects cards that “enter the battlefield with” a certain number of counters. Triskelion, for example, would enter the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it rather than three.
  • 10/1/2005: If there are two Doubling Seasons on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is four times the original number. If there are three on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is eight times the original number, and so on.
  • 10/1/2005: Planeswalkers will enter the battlefield with double the normal amount of loyalty counters. However, if you activate an ability whose cost has you put loyalty counters on a planeswalker, the number you put on isn’t doubled. This is because those counters are put on as a cost, not as an effect.
Printings:
#158 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 拉尼卡公会城 (Rare)

Languages:
English Doubling Season
German Zeit der Verdopplung
French Saison de dédoublement
Italian Stagione del Raddoppio
Spanish Temporada duplicadora
Portuguese Temporada da Multiplicação
Japanese 倍増の季節
Russian Сезон удвоения


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 倍产旺季
View Decks with 倍产旺季
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.