瓶封隐居地 拉尼卡公会城 齐心冠冕

云石古物 云石古物 Simplified Chinese

神器, 3 (3)

每当任一非神器的永久物在你的操控下进场时,你可以将由你操控,且与其有共通永久物类别的另一个永久物移回其拥有者的手上。

Artifact

Whenever a nonartifact permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may return another permanent you control that shares a permanent type with it to its owner's hand.

它意欲保持神秘,将好奇者全部放逐,只与不爱追根究底者为伴。

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#257 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 拉尼卡公会城 (Rare)

Languages:
English Cloudstone Curio
German Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
French Bibelot de pierrenuage
Italian Rarità di Nubepietra
Spanish Adorno de piedranube
Portuguese Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
Japanese 雲石の工芸品
Russian Безделушка из облачного камня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 云石古物
View Decks with 云石古物
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.