梦缚 拉尼卡公会城 虚相导引师

飘移幻象 飘移幻象 Simplified Chinese

生物~精怪 0/5, 2U (3)

守军(此生物不能攻击。)

飞行

易质{1}{U}{U}({1}{U}{U},弃掉此牌:从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用与它相同的牌,展示该牌,并置于你手上。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。 使用的时机视同法术。)

Creature — Spirit 0/5

Defender (This creature can't attack.)

Flying

Transmute {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Discard this card: Search your library for a card with the same converted mana cost as this card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library. Transmute only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Michael Phillippi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#46 (Michael Phillippi)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 拉尼卡公会城 (Common)

Languages:
English Drift of Phantasms
German Wanderung der Traumwesen
French Dérive de phantasmes
Italian Deriva dei Fantasmi
Spanish Alud de fantasmas
Portuguese Turbilhão de Fantasmas
Japanese 幻の漂い
Russian Дрейф фантазмов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 飘移幻象
View Decks with 飘移幻象
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.