Kloster in der Flasche Ravnica: Stadt der Gilden Krone der Annäherung

Wolkenstein-Kuriosum Wolkenstein-Kuriosum German

Artefakt, 3 (3)

Immer wenn eine bleibende Karte, die kein Artefakt ist, unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine andere bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst und die mit ihr einen Typ bleibender Karte gemeinsam hat, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurückbringen.

Artifact

Whenever a nonartifact permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may return another permanent you control that shares a permanent type with it to its owner's hand.

Es will ein Geheimnis bleiben und bestraft die Neugierigen, indem es sich weniger interessierte Begleitung sucht.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#257 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
German Ravnica: Stadt der Gilden (Rare)

Languages:
English Cloudstone Curio
French Bibelot de pierrenuage
Italian Rarità di Nubepietra
Spanish Adorno de piedranube
Portuguese Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
Japanese 雲石の工芸品
Simplified Chinese 云石古物
Russian Безделушка из облачного камня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
View Decks with Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.