Sewerdreg Ravnica: City of Guilds Sins of the Past

Shred Memory Shred Memory English

Instant, 1B (2)

Exile up to four target cards from a single graveyard.

Transmute {1}{B}{B} ({1}{B}{B}, Discard this card: Search your library for a card with the same converted mana cost as this card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library. Transmute only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Hideaki Takamura

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#105 (Hideaki Takamura)

Editions:
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Common)

Languages:
German Vernichtete Erinnerungen
French Lambeau de mémoire
Italian Strappare il Ricordo
Spanish Triturar la memoria
Portuguese Memória Fragmentada
Japanese 引き裂かれた記憶
Simplified Chinese 破碎记忆
Russian Изрезанная память


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shred Memory
View Decks with Shred Memory
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.