Gleancrawler Ravnica: City of Guilds Lurking Informant

Golgari Guildmage Golgari Guildmage English

Creature — Elf Shaman 2/2, {B/G}{B/G} (2)

{4}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

{4}{G}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#248 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Golgari-Gildenmagier
French Ghildmage de Golgari
Italian Mago della Gilda Golgari
Spanish Mago del Gremio Golgari
Portuguese Mago da Guilda Golgari
Japanese ゴルガリのギルド魔道士
Simplified Chinese 葛加理公会法师
Russian Маг гильдии Голгари


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Golgari Guildmage
View Decks with Golgari Guildmage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.