Buscacaminos cívico Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios Chamán rabdomante

Temporada duplicadora Temporada duplicadora Spanish

Encantamiento, 4G (5)

Si un efecto fuera a poner en juego una o más fichas bajo tu control, en vez de eso, pone en juego el doble de esa cantidad.

Si un efecto fuera a poner en juego uno o más contadores sobre un permanente que controlas, en vez de eso, pone en juego el doble de esa cantidad sobre ese permanente.

Enchantment

If an effect would create one or more tokens under your control, it creates twice that many of those tokens instead.

If an effect would put one or more counters on a permanent you control, it puts twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: The tokens and counters that Doubling Season creates are exact copies of the kind of tokens and counters that were being created in the first place.
  • 10/1/2005: Doubling Season affects cards that “enter the battlefield with” a certain number of counters. Triskelion, for example, would enter the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it rather than three.
  • 10/1/2005: If there are two Doubling Seasons on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is four times the original number. If there are three on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is eight times the original number, and so on.
  • 10/1/2005: Planeswalkers will enter the battlefield with double the normal amount of loyalty counters. However, if you activate an ability whose cost has you put loyalty counters on a planeswalker, the number you put on isn’t doubled. This is because those counters are put on as a cost, not as an effect.
Printings:
#158 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Spanish Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios (Rare)

Languages:
English Doubling Season
German Zeit der Verdopplung
French Saison de dédoublement
Italian Stagione del Raddoppio
Portuguese Temporada da Multiplicação
Japanese 倍増の季節
Simplified Chinese 倍产旺季
Russian Сезон удвоения


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Temporada duplicadora
View Decks with Temporada duplicadora
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.