Mindleech Mass (Ravnica: City of Guilds #215)

Masa absorbementes {5}{U}{B}{B}

Criatura — Horror

Arrolla.

Siempre que la Masa absorbementes haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes mirar la mano de ese jugador. Si lo haces, puedes jugar una carta de allí que no sea tierra sin pagar su coste de maná.

6/6

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Masa absorbementes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell is cast during the resolution of Mindleech Mass’s triggered ability. You may cast any nonland card in the player’s hand, not just an instant card. This doesn’t get around other prohibitions, such as “Cast this card only before attackers are declared.” (2005-10-01)
  • You control the spell and, if it’s an artifact, creature, or enchantment spell, you control the resulting permanent. (2005-10-01)
  • The card is cast from your opponent’s hand, not yours. (2005-10-01)
  • You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2005-10-01)