Claustro embotellado Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios Corona de convergencia

Adorno de piedranube Adorno de piedranube Spanish

Artefacto, 3 (3)

Siempre que un permanente que no sea artefacto entre en juego bajo tu control, puedes regresar otro permanente que controles y que comparta un tipo de permanente con él a la mano de su propietario.

Artifact

Whenever a nonartifact permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may return another permanent you control that shares a permanent type with it to its owner's hand.

Quiere seguir siendo un misterio, apartando al curioso para tener una compañía menos inquisitiva.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#257 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Spanish Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios (Rare)

Languages:
English Cloudstone Curio
German Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
French Bibelot de pierrenuage
Italian Rarità di Nubepietra
Portuguese Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
Japanese 雲石の工芸品
Simplified Chinese 云石古物
Russian Безделушка из облачного камня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Adorno de piedranube
View Decks with Adorno de piedranube
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.