Cloître en bouteille Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes Couronne de convergence

Bibelot de pierrenuage Bibelot de pierrenuage French

Artefact, 3 (3)

À chaque fois qu'un permanent non-artefact arrive en jeu sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez renvoyer dans la main de son propriétaire un autre permanent que vous contrôlez qui partage un type de permanent avec lui.

Artifact

Whenever a nonartifact permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may return another permanent you control that shares a permanent type with it to its owner's hand.

Il veut garder son mystère, et il congédie les curieux, leur préférant une compagnie moins inquisitive.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#257 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
French Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (Rare)

Languages:
English Cloudstone Curio
German Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
Italian Rarità di Nubepietra
Spanish Adorno de piedranube
Portuguese Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
Japanese 雲石の工芸品
Simplified Chinese 云石古物
Russian Безделушка из облачного камня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bibelot de pierrenuage
View Decks with Bibelot de pierrenuage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.