Laisse onirique Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes Majordome éthéré

Dérive de phantasmes Dérive de phantasmes French

Créature : esprit 0/5, 2U (3)

Défenseur (Cette créature ne peut pas attaquer.)

Vol

Transmutation {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Défaussez-vous de cette carte : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte ayant le même coût converti de mana que cette carte, révélez-la et mettez-la dans votre main. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. Ne jouez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel.)

Creature — Spirit 0/5

Defender (This creature can't attack.)

Flying

Transmute {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Discard this card: Search your library for a card with the same converted mana cost as this card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library. Transmute only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Michael Phillippi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#46 (Michael Phillippi)

Editions:
French Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (Common)

Languages:
English Drift of Phantasms
German Wanderung der Traumwesen
Italian Deriva dei Fantasmi
Spanish Alud de fantasmas
Portuguese Turbilhão de Fantasmas
Japanese 幻の漂い
Simplified Chinese 飘移幻象
Russian Дрейф фантазмов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dérive de phantasmes
View Decks with Dérive de phantasmes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.