憤怒の息吹 ラブニカ:ギルドの都 浄化の光線

黒焦げ 黒焦げ Japanese くろこげ

インスタント, 2R (3)

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。黒焦げはそれに4点のダメージを与え、あなたに2点のダメージを与える。

Instant

Char deals 4 damage to target creature or player and 2 damage to you.

イゼットの魔道士は魔法の試薬を胡散臭い筋から手に入れることがしばしばある。なので、彼らの呪文の効果も予測しがたい。

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#117 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Char
German Verkohlen
French Carboniser
Italian Ardere
Spanish Quemar
Portuguese Carbonizar
Simplified Chinese 烤焦
Russian Головешка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 黒焦げ
View Decks with 黒焦げ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.