土着のワーム ラブニカ:ギルドの都 ボロスの速太刀

血族の行進 血族の行進 Japanese けつぞくのこうしん

エンチャント, 2BG (4)

いずれかのクリーチャー呪文がプレイされるたび、各プレイヤーは自分の墓地にあるその呪文と同じカード名のカードをすべて場に戻す。

Enchantment

Whenever a player casts a creature spell, each player returns all cards with the same name as that spell from his or her graveyard to the battlefield.

ゴルガリ団は数多くの軍を抱えている。兵の奉仕が死しても終わることがないからだ。

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#192 (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Bloodbond March
German Marsch des Blutbunds
French Marche bridesang
Italian Marcia dei Legami di Sangue
Spanish Marcha del vínculo de sangre
Portuguese Marcha do Pacto de Sangue
Simplified Chinese 血脉行军
Russian Кровная связь


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 血族の行進
View Decks with 血族の行進
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.