稲妻のらせん ラブニカ:ギルドの都 精神ヒルの塊

ロクソドンの教主 ロクソドンの教主 Japanese ろくそどんのきょうしゅ

クリーチャー ― 象・クレリック 4/4, 2WG (4)

ロクソドンの教主が場に出たとき、あなたは4点のライフを得る。

{G}{W}, ロクソドンの教主を生け贄に捧げる;あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーを再生する。

Creature — Elephant Cleric 4/4

When Loxodon Hierarch enters the battlefield, you gain 4 life.

{G}{W}, Sacrifice Loxodon Hierarch: Regenerate each creature you control.

わしはずいぶんと齢を重ねたし、この都市がかつてどうだっかも覚えておる。 わしが死ぬことでラヴニカが記憶の頃のようになるなら、そうするとも。

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: The second ability sets up individual regeneration shields for each creature you control. They are each used up as necessary during the turn and wear off when the turn ends.
Printings:
#214 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Loxodon Hierarch
German Loxodon-Hierarch
French Hiérarche loxodon
Italian Gerarca Lossodonte
Spanish Jerarca loxodón
Portuguese Hierarca Loxodonte
Simplified Chinese 象族大主教
Russian Локсодонский иерарх


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ロクソドンの教主
View Decks with ロクソドンの教主
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.