瓶詰めの回廊 ラブニカ:ギルドの都 収斂の冠

雲石の工芸品 雲石の工芸品 Japanese うんせきのこうげいひん

アーティファクト, 3 (3)

いずれかのアーティファクトでないパーマネントがあなたのコントロール下で場に出るたび、あなたはそれと共通のパーマネント・タイプを持つあなたがコントロールしている他のパーマネント1つをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。

Artifact

Whenever a nonartifact permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may return another permanent you control that shares a permanent type with it to its owner's hand.

詮索好きでない方の連中を優先して好奇心を消し去り、謎を残しておきたいのだ。

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#257 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Cloudstone Curio
German Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
French Bibelot de pierrenuage
Italian Rarità di Nubepietra
Spanish Adorno de piedranube
Portuguese Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
Simplified Chinese 云石古物
Russian Безделушка из облачного камня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 雲石の工芸品
View Decks with 雲石の工芸品
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.