Mosteiro Engarrafado Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas Coroa de Convergência

Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem Portuguese

Artefato, 3 (3)

Toda vez que uma permanente que não seja artefato entra em jogo sob seu controle, você pode devolver outra permanente que você controla que compartilhe um tipo de permanente com ela para a mão de seu dono.

Artifact

Whenever a nonartifact permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may return another permanent you control that shares a permanent type with it to its owner's hand.

Ela deseja permanecer um mistério, banindo os curiosos em favor de companhia menos inquisitiva.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#257 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Portuguese Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas (Rare)

Languages:
English Cloudstone Curio
German Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
French Bibelot de pierrenuage
Italian Rarità di Nubepietra
Spanish Adorno de piedranube
Japanese 雲石の工芸品
Simplified Chinese 云石古物
Russian Безделушка из облачного камня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
View Decks with Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.