Correia dos Sonhos Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas Líder Etéreo

Turbilhão de Fantasmas Turbilhão de Fantasmas Portuguese

Criatura — Espírito 0/5, 2U (3)

Defensor (Esta criatura não pode atacar.)

Voar

Transmutação {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Descarte este card: Procure em seu grimório um card com o mesmo custo de mana convertido deste card, revele-o e coloque-o em sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório. Jogue somente como um feitiço.)

Creature — Spirit 0/5

Defender (This creature can't attack.)

Flying

Transmute {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Discard this card: Search your library for a card with the same converted mana cost as this card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library. Transmute only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Michael Phillippi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#46 (Michael Phillippi)

Editions:
Portuguese Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas (Common)

Languages:
English Drift of Phantasms
German Wanderung der Traumwesen
French Dérive de phantasmes
Italian Deriva dei Fantasmi
Spanish Alud de fantasmas
Japanese 幻の漂い
Simplified Chinese 飘移幻象
Russian Дрейф фантазмов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Turbilhão de Fantasmas
View Decks with Turbilhão de Fantasmas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.