Рубака Боросов Равника: Город Гильдий Хор Конклава

Яркое пламя Яркое пламя Russian

Волшебство, XWWRR (4)

Сияние — Яркое пламя наносит Х повреждений целевому существу и всем остальным существам того же цвета. Вы получаете столько пунктов жизни, сколько нанесено повреждений.

Sorcery

Radiance — Brightflame deals X damage to target creature and each other creature that shares a color with it. You gain life equal to the damage dealt this way.

"Пусть наш путь освещают костры, на которых горят неверующие".
—Разия

Illus. Dave Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: You gain life equal to the total damage dealt by Brightflame to all creatures. You don't gain life for any damage that was prevented.
  • 10/1/2005: All creatures that share a color are affected, even your own.
  • 10/1/2005: A creature "shares a color" with any creature that is at least one of its colors. For example, a green-white creature shares a color with creatures that are green, white, green-white, red-white, black-green, and so on.
  • 10/1/2005: If it targets a colorless creature, it doesn't affect any other creatures. A colorless creature shares a color with nothing, not even other colorless creatures.
  • 10/1/2005: You check which creatures share a color with the target when the spell resolves.
  • 10/1/2005: Only one creature is targeted. If that creature leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target, the entire spell is countered. No other creatures are affected.
Printings:
#194 (Dave Dorman)

Editions:
Russian Равника: Город Гильдий (Rare)

Languages:
English Brightflame
German Helle Flamme
French Claireflamme
Italian Fiamma Radiosa
Spanish Flama brillante
Portuguese Chama de Luz
Japanese 光り輝く炎
Simplified Chinese 眩目烈焰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Яркое пламя
View Decks with Яркое пламя
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.