Монастырь в бутылке Равника: Город Гильдий Корона союза

Безделушка из облачного камня Безделушка из облачного камня Russian

Артефакт, 3 (3)

Каждый раз, когда неартефактный перманент, который вы контролируете, вступает в игру, вы можете вернуть другой перманент того же типа в руку владельца.

Artifact

Whenever a nonartifact permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may return another permanent you control that shares a permanent type with it to its owner's hand.

Она хочет остаться загадочной, она избегает любопытных, предпочитая общество менее пытливых людей.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#257 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Russian Равника: Город Гильдий (Rare)

Languages:
English Cloudstone Curio
German Wolkenstein-Kuriosum
French Bibelot de pierrenuage
Italian Rarità di Nubepietra
Spanish Adorno de piedranube
Portuguese Raridade em Pedra-Nuvem
Japanese 雲石の工芸品
Simplified Chinese 云石古物


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Безделушка из облачного камня
View Decks with Безделушка из облачного камня
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.