Deathless Angel (Rise of the Eldrazi #17)

Unsterblicher Engel {4}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Engel

Fliegend

{W}{W}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ist in diesem Zug unzerstörbar.

„Ich hätte an diesem Tag sterben müssen, habe aber noch nicht einmal einen Kratzer abbekommen. Ich erwachte in einer Blutlache, doch sie stammte nicht von mir.“ —Die Kriegstagebücher

5/7

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Unsterblicher Engel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)