Rise of the Eldrazi Artisan of Kozilek

All Is Dust All Is Dust English

Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi, 7 (7)

Each player sacrifices all colored permanents he or she controls.

"The emergence of the Eldrazi isn't necessarily a bad thing, as long as you've already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets."
—Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).
  • 6/15/2010: Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it's colorless.
  • 6/15/2010: Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.
  • 6/15/2010: All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
  • 7/1/2013: All Is Dust doesn't destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructibile can't save permanents from All Is Dust.
Printings:
#1 (Jason Felix)

Editions:
English Rise of the Eldrazi (Mythic Rare)
English Grand Prix (Special)

Languages:
German Alles zu Staub
French Tout n'est que poussière
Italian Tutto è Polvere
Spanish Todo es polvo
Portuguese Tudo é Poeira
Japanese 全ては塵
Simplified Chinese 尽归尘土
Russian Все Прах


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for All Is Dust
View Decks with All Is Dust
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.