Mundo en guerra Levantamiento de los Eldrazi Agitamiento antiguo

Envolver en llamas Envolver en llamas Spanish

Conjuro, 3R (4)

Envolver en llamas hace 1 punto de daño a cada una de hasta tres criaturas objetivo. Esas criaturas no pueden bloquear este turno.

Sorcery

Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.

"Las llamas de nuestros piromantes pueden no haberlo matado, pero nos dieron el tiempo que necesitábamos."
—Los diarios de guerra

Illus. Véronique Meignaud

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You may target zero, one, two, or three creatures.
  • 6/15/2010: The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures — and only those creatures — even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect).
  • 6/15/2010: If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected.
Printings:
#173 (Véronique Meignaud)

Editions:
Spanish Levantamiento de los Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Wrap in Flames
German In Flammen einhüllen
French Enveloppe de flammes
Italian Avvolgere di Fiamme
Portuguese Envolver em Chamas
Japanese 炎の覆い
Simplified Chinese 火焰包覆
Russian Окутать Пламенем


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Envolver en llamas
View Decks with Envolver en llamas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.