Terre contaminée L'ascension des Eldrazi Malédiction de sorcellerie

Corpcouvoir Corpcouvoir French

Rituel, 3BB (5)

Détruisez la créature non-noire ciblée. Mettez sur le champ de bataille deux jetons de créature 0/1 incolore Eldrazi et Engeance. Ils ont « Sacrifiez cette créature : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve. »

Sorcery

Destroy target nonblack creature. Put two 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens onto the battlefield. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {1} to your mana pool."

Illus. Kekai Kotaki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#103 (Kekai Kotaki)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Corpsehatch
German Leichenbrut
Italian Covare Nel Cadavere
Spanish Incubacuerpos
Portuguese Incubadora Cadavérica
Japanese 死骸孵化
Simplified Chinese 尸囊育种
Russian Трупный Рассадник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Corpcouvoir
View Decks with Corpcouvoir
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.