Invasion jaillissante L'ascension des Eldrazi Ulamog, l'Épicycle Infini

Père-couveur d'Ulamog Père-couveur d'Ulamog French

Créature : eldrazi 7/11, 10 (10)

Annihilateur 1 (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie un permanent.)

{4} : Mettez sur le champ de bataille deux jetons de créature 0/1 incolore Eldrazi et Engeance. Ils ont « Sacrifiez cette créature : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve. »

{20} : Lancez n'importe quel nombre de cartes d'eldrazi que vous possédez en dehors de la partie sans payer leurs coûts de mana.

Creature — Eldrazi 7/11

Annihilator 1 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices a permanent.)

{4}: Put two 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens onto the battlefield. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {1} to your mana pool."

{20}: Cast any number of Eldrazi cards you own from outside the game without paying their mana costs.

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010: If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond.
  • 6/15/2010: You cast Eldrazi cards from outside the game as part of the resolution of Spawnsire of Ulamog's last ability. You may cast those cards in any order. Timing restrictions based on the card's type (such as creature or sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as the one from Rule of Law). You cast all of the cards you like, putting them onto the stack, then the ability finishes resolving. The spells you cast this way will then resolve as normal, one at a time, in the opposite order that they were put on the stack. They'll remain in the game for the remainder of that game.
  • 6/15/2010: If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs. On the other hand, if the card has additional costs, you may pay those.
  • 6/15/2010: In a casual game, the cards you cast from outside the game come from your personal collection. In a sanctioned event, those cards must come from your sideboard. Note that you can't cast cards from exile this way; exile is a zone in the game.
Printings:
#11 (Izzy)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Spawnsire of Ulamog
German Ulamogs Ausgeburtserzeuger
Italian Progenitore di Ulamog
Spanish Señor de engendros de Ulamog
Portuguese Progenitor da Prole de Ulamog
Japanese ウラモグの種父
Simplified Chinese 钨拉莫孳息者
Russian Рассадник Уламога


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Père-couveur d'Ulamog
View Decks with Père-couveur d'Ulamog
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.