Naissance de la progéniture L'ascension des Eldrazi Recrutement dévastateur

Manticore conquérante Manticore conquérante French

Créature : manticore 5/5, 4RR (6)

Vol

Quand la Manticore conquérante arrive sur le champ de bataille, acquérez le contrôle d'une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Creature — Manticore 5/5

Flying

When Conquering Manticore enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature an opponent controls until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

Elle ne donne jamais d'ordre mais elle est toujours obéie.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You may target a creature that's already untapped.
  • 6/15/2010: You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then.
Printings:
#139 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Conquering Manticore
German Erobernder Mantikor
Italian Manticora Vittoriosa
Spanish Mantícora conquistadora
Portuguese Manticora Conquistadora
Japanese 征服するマンティコア
Simplified Chinese 威服翼狮
Russian Мантикора-Покоритель


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Manticore conquérante
View Decks with Manticore conquérante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.