Manticore conquérante L'ascension des Eldrazi Rayonnement de désastre

Recrutement dévastateur Recrutement dévastateur French

Rituel, R (1)

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer le Recrutement dévastateur, sacrifiez X terrains.

Mettez sur le champ de bataille deux jetons de créature X/X rouge Élémental.

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Devastating Summons, sacrifice X lands.

Put two X/X red Elemental creature tokens onto the battlefield.

Certaines choses nées du magma sont toujours enragées.

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You may sacrifice zero lands as you cast Devastating Summons. If you do, you'll put two 0/0 creature tokens onto the battlefield as the spell resolves. Unless some effect (such as the one from Glorious Anthem) is boosting their toughness, they'll be put into the graveyard as a state-based action. Abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger, as will those that trigger when a creature leaves the battlefield.
Printings:
#140 (Jung Park)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Devastating Summons
German Verwüstende Beschwörungen
Italian Evocazioni Devastanti
Spanish Invocaciones devastadoras
Portuguese Invocações Devastadoras
Japanese 壊滅的な召喚
Simplified Chinese 毁灭性召唤
Russian Разрушительный Вызов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Recrutement dévastateur
View Decks with Recrutement dévastateur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.