Rayonnement de désastre L'ascension des Eldrazi Révélation explosive

Couveur d'Emrakul Couveur d'Emrakul French

Créature : eldrazi et drone 3/3, 4R (5)

Quand le Couveur d'Emrakul arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez sur le champ de bataille trois jetons de créature 0/1 incolore Eldrazi et Engeance. Ils ont « Sacrifiez cette créature : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve. »

Creature — Eldrazi Drone 3/3

When Emrakul's Hatcher enters the battlefield, put three 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens onto the battlefield. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {1} to your mana pool."

Il dirige son engeance répugnante sans un mot.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#142 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Emrakul's Hatcher
German Emrakuls Amme
Italian Incubatrice di Emrakul
Spanish Incubador de Emrakul
Portuguese Incubador de Emrakul
Japanese エムラクールの孵化者
Simplified Chinese 伊莫库育恶兽
Russian Высиживатель Эмракула


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Couveur d'Emrakul
View Decks with Couveur d'Emrakul
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.