Révélation explosive L'ascension des Eldrazi Balafre de flammes

Conduit de crevasse Conduit de crevasse French

Rituel, 3RR (5)

Choisissez l'un ou les deux — Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ; et/ou détruisez le terrain non-base ciblé.

Sorcery

Choose one or both —

• Destroy target artifact.

• Destroy target nonbasic land.

« Quelque chose là-dessous a un certain appétit pour ce sur quoi nous nous tenons. Espérons qu'elle ne vienne pas se reservir. »
—Samila, corps expéditionnaire de Murasa

Illus. Philip Straub

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You may choose just the first mode (targeting an artifact), just the second mode (targeting a nonbasic land), or both modes (targeting an artifact and a nonbasic land). You can't choose a mode unless there's a legal target for it.
Printings:
#144 (Philip Straub)

Editions:
French Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Fissure Vent
German Erdspaltenöffnung
Italian Sfiatatoio della Crepa
Spanish Respiradero de fisura
Portuguese Abertura na Fissura
Japanese 地割れの孔
Simplified Chinese 裂缝喷发口
Russian Жерло Расселины


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Conduit de crevasse
View Decks with Conduit de crevasse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.