Incendiaire gobelin L'ascension des Eldrazi Coureur de siège grotag

Tunnelier gobelin Tunnelier gobelin French

Créature : gobelin et gredin 1/1, 1R (2)

{T} : La créature ciblée de force inférieure ou égale à 2 est imblocable ce tour-ci.

Creature — Goblin Rogue 1/1

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

« On ne sait jamais ce qu'on risque de trouver dans les tunnels gobelins. Même dans le meilleur des cas, il y restera toujours des gobelins. »
—Sachir, corps expéditionnaire d'Akoum

Illus. Jesper Ejsing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.
  • 6/15/2010: The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.
Printings:
#148 (Jesper Ejsing)

Editions:
French Magic 2012 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Tunneler
German Goblin-Tunnelgräber
Italian Scavatore Goblin
Spanish Trasgo excavador de túneles
Portuguese Cavador de Túneis Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンのトンネル掘り
Simplified Chinese 穿隧鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Проходчик
Traditional Chinese 穿隧鬼怪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tunnelier gobelin
View Decks with Tunnelier gobelin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.