Lagac L'ascension des Eldrazi Seigneur du Col de Fracassecrâne

Invocateur de fumerolle Invocateur de fumerolle French

Créature : gobelin et shamane 2/2, 2R (3)

{8} : Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +3/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Creature — Goblin Shaman 2/2

{8}: Creatures you control get +3/+0 until end of turn.

« Puis, ce fut au tour des anciens maîtres de s'éveiller, véritables pinnacles de rapacité, et ils entamèrent leur festin calamiteux. »
—Les Contes des Invocateurs

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Only creatures you control as the activated ability resolves are affected.
Printings:
#155 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Lavafume Invoker
German Lavaqualm-Beschwörer
Italian Evocatore di Fumi Vulcanici
Spanish Invocador de vapores de lava
Portuguese Invocador de Lavafumo
Japanese 溶岩気の発動者
Simplified Chinese 岩烟召现师
Russian Призыватель Лавовых Испарений


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Invocateur de fumerolle
View Decks with Invocateur de fumerolle
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.