Invocateur de fumerolle L'ascension des Eldrazi Soif de guerre

Seigneur du Col de Fracassecrâne Seigneur du Col de Fracassecrâne French

Créature : minotaure et shamane 3/3, 3R (4)

Montée de niveau {1}{R} ({1}{R} : Mettez un marqueur « niveau » sur cette créature. Ne montez de niveau que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

NIVEAU 1-5

6/6

NIVEAU 6+

6/6

À chaque fois que le Seigneur du Col de Fracassecrâne attaque, il inflige 6 blessures à chaque créature que le joueur défenseur contrôle.

Creature — Minotaur Shaman 3/3

Level up {1}{R} ({1}{R}: Put a level counter on this. Level up only as a sorcery.)

LEVEL 1-5

6/6

LEVEL 6+

6/6

Whenever Lord of Shatterskull Pass attacks, it deals 6 damage to each creature defending player controls.

Illus. Kekai Kotaki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The abilities a leveler grants to itself don't overwrite any other abilities it may have. In particular, they don't overwrite the creature's level up ability; it always has that.
  • 6/15/2010: Effects that set a leveler's power or toughness to a specific value, including the effects from a level symbol's ability, apply in timestamp order. The timestamp of each level symbol's ability is the same as the timestamp of the leveler itself, regardless of when the most recent level counter was put on it.
  • 6/15/2010: Effects that modify a leveler's power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth or Glorious Anthem, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature's power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness.
  • 6/15/2010: If another creature becomes a copy of a leveler, all of the leveler's printed abilities -- including those represented by level symbols -- are copied. The current characteristics of the leveler, and the number of level counters on it, are not. The abilities, power, and toughness of the copy will be determined based on how many level counters are on the copy.
  • 6/15/2010: A creature's level is based on how many level counters it has on it, not how many times its level up ability has been activated or has resolved. If a leveler gets level counters due to some other effect (such as Clockspinning) or loses level counters for some reason (such as Vampire Hexmage), its level is changed accordingly.
  • 6/15/2010: The last ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step, before blockers are declared.
  • 6/15/2010: In a multiplayer game, the only player affected by the last ability is the one Lord of Shatterskull Pass is attacking (or the one who controls the planeswalker Lord of Shatterskull Pass is attacking).
  • 6/15/2010: If a level 6 Lord of Shatterskull Pass attacks in a Two-Headed Giant game, its controller chooses which one of the defending players is affected by its ability. The choice is made as the ability resolves.
Printings:
#156 (Kekai Kotaki)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Lord of Shatterskull Pass
German Fürst vom Schädeltrümmerpass
Italian Signore del Passo Frantumateschio
Spanish Señor del Paso Aplastacráneos
Portuguese Senhor do Passo de Quebra-Crânio
Japanese 髑髏砕き峡の王
Simplified Chinese 碎颅隘口领主
Russian Властелин Череполомного Перевала


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Seigneur du Col de Fracassecrâne
View Decks with Seigneur du Col de Fracassecrâne
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.