Nimbus de rage L'ascension des Eldrazi Lui-qui-est-avide

Bombardement d'assaut Bombardement d'assaut French

Enchantement, 2R (3)

À chaque fois qu'une créature de force inférieure ou égale à 2 que vous contrôlez attaque, le Bombardement d'assaut inflige 1 blessure au joueur défenseur.

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control with power 2 or less attacks, Raid Bombardment deals 1 damage to defending player.

Les gobelins de la première vague d'assaut se plaignent toujours de la précision des tirs de tous les autres.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Raid Bombardment will deal 1 damage to the defending player even if the creature's power changes before the ability resolves.
  • 6/15/2010: If you attack with multiple creatures with power 2 or less, Raid Bombardment's ability triggers that many times.
  • 6/15/2010: In a multiplayer game, the ability checks who the defending player is for each individual attacking creature with power 2 or less.
  • 6/15/2010: If Raid Bombardment's ability triggers in a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability's controller chooses which one of the defending players is dealt damage. The choice is made as the ability resolves. A different choice may be made for each ability.
Printings:
#161 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Raid Bombardment
German Bombardierungsüberfall
Italian Bombardamento da Incursione
Spanish Bombardeo de incursión
Portuguese Bombardeio Surpresa
Japanese 略奪の爆撃
Simplified Chinese 突击轰炸
Russian Налет с Обстрелом


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bombardement d'assaut
View Decks with Bombardement d'assaut
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.