Lui-qui-est-avide L'ascension des Eldrazi Souffle de prolifération

Élémental déchargeâme Élémental déchargeâme French

Créature : élémental */1, 3R (4)

Initiative

La force de l'Élémental déchargeâme est égale au nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez.

Creature — Elemental */1

First strike

Soulsurge Elemental's power is equal to the number of creatures you control.

Il puise sa force chez ceux qui l'entourent, mais le plaisir de la destruction est à lui-seul.

Illus. Jason A. Engle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Soulsurge Elemental's power is continuously calculated, regardless of where it is. If it's on the battlefield, it counts itself.
Printings:
#163 (Jason A. Engle)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Soulsurge Elemental
German Seelenkraftelementar
Italian Elementale Succhia-Anime
Spanish Elemental ímpetu de almas
Portuguese Elemental Sugador de Almas
Japanese 魂うねりの精霊
Simplified Chinese 魂涛元素
Russian Заряжающийся Душами Элементаль


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Élémental déchargeâme
View Decks with Élémental déchargeâme
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.