Hachoir de l'ogre L'ascension des Eldrazi Prisme prophétique

Lame à pennon Lame à pennon French

Artefact : équipement, 3 (3)

La créature équipée gagne +1/+1 pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez.

Équipement {4}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.

Equip {4}

Ornée du pennon d'un avant-poste anéanti, l'épée finit par symboliser l'union des peuples de Zendikar.

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: As long as you control Pennon Blade, its ability constantly counts the number of creatures you control. It doesn't matter who controls the creature it's equipping (in case an opponent somehow manages to take control of that creature). If you control the creature it's equipping, the bonus will include that creature too.
Printings:
#221 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Pennon Blade
German Wimpelklinge
Italian Lama del Vessillo
Spanish Espada estandarte
Portuguese Espada do Pendão
Japanese 団旗の刃
Simplified Chinese 旗帜刃
Russian Клинок с Вымпелом


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lame à pennon
View Decks with Lame à pennon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.