Lame à pennon L'ascension des Eldrazi Agger renforcé

Prisme prophétique Prisme prophétique French

Artefact, 2 (2)

Quand le Prisme prophétique arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.

{1}, {T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.

Artifact

When Prophetic Prism enters the battlefield, draw a card.

{1}, {T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

« L'explorateur qui l'a trouvé a fait une mauvaise affaire quand il l'a vendu. Il est simplement devenu riche. »

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#222 (John Avon)

Editions:
French Insurrection (Common)
French Commander (Common)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Prophetic Prism
German Prophetisches Prisma
Italian Prisma Profetico
Spanish Prisma profético
Portuguese Prisma Profético
Japanese 予言のプリズム
Simplified Chinese 预视棱镜
Russian Пророческая Призма
Traditional Chinese 預視稜鏡
Korean 예언의 프리즘


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Prisme prophétique
View Decks with Prisme prophétique
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.