Artisan de Kozilek L'ascension des Eldrazi Emrakul, Déchirure des Éons

Conscription eldrazi Conscription eldrazi French

Enchantement tribal : eldrazi et aura, 8 (8)

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +10/+10 et a le piétinement et annihilateur 2. (À chaque fois qu'elle attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie deux permanents.)

Tribal Enchantment — Eldrazi Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +10/+10 and has trample and annihilator 2. (Whenever it attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.)

La moindre étincelle de puissance eldrazi détruit les royaumes tout comme les identités.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010: If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond.
  • 6/15/2010: Eldrazi Conscription is an Eldrazi. However, it doesn't turn the enchanted creature into an Eldrazi.
Printings:
#3 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Eldrazi Conscription
German Eldrazi-Zwangsverpflichtung
Italian Arruolamento Eldrazi
Spanish Conscripción eldrazi
Portuguese Conscrição dos Eldrazi
Japanese エルドラージの徴兵
Simplified Chinese 奥札奇征召
Russian Мобилизация Эльдрази


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Conscription eldrazi
View Decks with Conscription eldrazi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.