Étudiante de la guerre L'ascension des Eldrazi Temps des héros

Cache de survie Cache de survie French

Rituel, 2W (3)

Vous gagnez 2 points de vie. Ensuite, si vous avez plus de points de vie qu'un adversaire, piochez une carte.

Rebond (Si vous lancez ce sort depuis votre main, exilez-le au moment où il se résout. Au début de votre prochain entretien, vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis l'exil sans payer son coût de mana.)

Sorcery

You gain 2 life. Then if you have more life than an opponent, draw a card.

Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand is countered for any reason (due to a spell like Cancel, or because all of its targets are illegal), the spell doesn't resolve and rebound has no effect. The spell is simply put into your graveyard. You won't get to cast it again next turn.
  • 6/15/2010: If you cast a spell with rebound from anywhere other than your hand (such as from your graveyard due to Sins of the Past, from your library due to cascade, or from your opponent's hand due to Sen Triplets), rebound won't have any effect. If you do cast it from your hand, rebound will work regardless of whether you paid its mana cost (for example, if you cast it from your hand due to Maelstrom Archangel).
  • 6/15/2010: If a replacement effect would cause a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand to be put somewhere else instead of your graveyard (such as Leyline of the Void might), you choose whether to apply the rebound effect or the other effect as the spell resolves.
  • 6/15/2010: Rebound will have no effect on copies of spells because you don't cast them from your hand.
  • 6/15/2010: If you cast a spell with rebound from your hand and it resolves, it isn't put into your graveyard. Rather, it's exiled directly from the stack. Effects that care about cards being put into your graveyard won't do anything.
  • 6/15/2010: At the beginning of your upkeep, all delayed triggered abilities created by rebound effects trigger. You may handle them in any order. If you want to cast a card this way, you do so as part of the resolution of its delayed triggered ability. Timing restrictions based on the card's type (if it's a sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as the one from Rule of Law).
  • 6/15/2010: If you are unable to cast a card from exile this way, or you choose not to, nothing happens when the delayed triggered ability resolves. The card remains exiled for the rest of the game, and you won't get another chance to cast the card. The same is true if the ability is countered (due to Stifle, perhaps).
  • 6/15/2010: If you cast a card from exile this way, it will go to your graveyard when it resolves or is countered. It won't go back to exile.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, anything that cares about your life total checks the life total of your team. (This is a change from previous rules.) For example, say that your team has 10 life and your opponent's team has 11 life when you cast Survival Cache. You'll gain 2 life, so your team's life total becomes 12. Since your life total (12) is greater than an opponent's life total (11), you'll draw a card.
Printings:
#48 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
French Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Survival Cache
German Notfalllager
Italian Nascondiglio di Sopravvivenza
Spanish Reserva de supervivencia
Portuguese Esconderijo de Sobrevivência
Japanese 生き残りの隠し場所
Simplified Chinese 避难密储
Russian Запас для Выживания


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cache de survie
View Decks with Cache de survie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.