Ombre de crabe L'ascension des Eldrazi Frappe de distorsion

Privation Privation French

Éphémère, UU (2)

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer la Privation, renvoyez un terrain que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé.

Instant

As an additional cost to cast Deprive, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

Counter target spell.

« Quelle humiliation pour toi en tant que mage. Ne t'en fais pas — je garderai ton secret. »
—Noyan Dar, ataraxmage de Tazeem

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#59 (Izzy)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Deprive
German Vorenthalten
Italian Privare
Spanish Vedar
Portuguese Desprover
Japanese 剥奪
Simplified Chinese 剥夺
Russian Лишение


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Privation
View Decks with Privation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.