Terrains d'entraînement L'ascension des Eldrazi Professeur vénéré

Volonté unifiée Volonté unifiée French

Éphémère, 1U (2)

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé si vous contrôlez plus de créatures que le contrôleur de ce sort.

Instant

Counter target spell if you control more creatures than that spell's controller.

« Nous sommes heureux de vous rendre service — comme témoins de votre échec. »
—Maizah Shere, ataraxmage de Tazeem

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Whether you control more creatures than the targeted spell's controller is checked only as Unified Will resolves. If that player controls more creatures than you at this time, or you each control the same amount, Unified Will simply doesn't do anything.
Printings:
#92 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unified Will
German Vereinter Wille
Italian Volontà Unificata
Spanish Voluntad unificada
Portuguese Desejo Unificado
Japanese 統一された意思
Simplified Chinese 齐心一致
Russian Объединенная Воля


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Volonté unifiée
View Decks with Volonté unifiée
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.