Vendetta (Rise of the Eldrazi #130)

血の復讐 {B}

インスタント

黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。 それは再生できない。 あなたはそのクリーチャーのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを失う。

「お前の仲間への貸しはこれで終了ってことだ。」 ――グール・ドラズの暗殺者、アイドロル

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 血の復讐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Vendetta resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t lose life. (2010-06-15)
  • The destroyed creature’s last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature isn’t destroyed due to totem armor’s effect, Vendetta continues to resolve. You lose life equal to the creature’s current toughness (after the Aura with totem armor has been destroyed). (2010-06-15)