二股の稲妻 エルドラージ覚醒 ゴブリンのトンネル掘り

ゴブリンの付け火屋 ゴブリンの付け火屋 Japanese ごぶりんのつけびや

クリーチャー ― ゴブリン・シャーマン 1/1, R (1)

ゴブリンの付け火屋が戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたは「ゴブリンの付け火屋はそれに1点のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

Creature — Goblin Shaman 1/1

When Goblin Arsonist dies, you may have it deal 1 damage to target creature or player.

大きな力は、自分をも殺してしまうほどの大きな危険を伴う。

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#147 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Japanese 2013基本セット (Common)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Arsonist
German Goblin-Brandstifter
French Incendiaire gobelin
Italian Goblin Inceneritore
Spanish Calcinador trasgo
Portuguese Pirômano Goblin
Simplified Chinese 纵火鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Воспламенитель
Traditional Chinese 縱火鬼怪
Korean 고블린 방화범


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ゴブリンの付け火屋
View Decks with ゴブリンの付け火屋
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.